Calling all witches!

Dear witches,

I miss you guys so much!

I cannot remember the last time I’ve seen you all! It was a very long time ago, for sure. So, I’ve created this blog site just so we can share what’s happening to us when we’re not around. I mean, this blog site must contain every little single thing about you. If I’m not busy, maybe I can edit it and add a few spices so our blogs would look good and perhaps, one day, it’ll become famous! Since everyone of you has their own summer, I thought maybe you’ll have your full time in updating this blog.

See you on our Slumber Party 2012!

PS: Don’t forget to put Tags when you want to post something. You can add “Categories” if you like. Just go to Posts>Categories.

PPS: Guys, if you want to edit our site. Feel free to do so.

♥ Amber

One thought on “Calling all witches!

Leave a Reply

