The idea of “nothingness”

When your world seems to be in oblivion and you lost yourself in the process of reaching out for a false dream. A dream you thought would make you wanting more from it, but it was a lie you continuously believe. A lie that wakes you every morning feeling tired and frustrated because yesterday was the same as the other days before, and it will be for today, tomorrow, and the succeeding days. Will you let it happen in your life? Will you let your ignorance grow until you lose your will of living?

The idea of nothingness fears me. When I started building up all these feelings inside my chest, I am afraid it might explode one day. And this might happen soon.

* I can’t express myself now even in writing. I feel as if I even lost my emotions.*

Leave a Reply

