To a friend

To you, my dearest Logan:

I am so proud to your achievements. I’ve seen your posts on your site and all were amazing. You’re becoming a very good writer, which I already know will happen since the beginning. I am just waiting for the first publication of your own book! I miss you so much! And your short film… woah, you’re a director and a writer at the same time. I applaud your success and your talents!

So next time we see each other, we should celebrate!

Love ya 🙂

One thought on “To a friend

Leave a Reply

